Now that I’ve given them to my crafting friends I thought I would show you some Christmas Ornament cards I made:

ornament cards

The Santa panel is cut from the Graphic 45 paper, I used the larger image from the sheet to make the card but you could cut the smaller ones for tree decorations. I might do some of those if I get the time

For a closer look:

ornament card

And another:

ornament cards closeup

I cut some holly leaves from the paper and die cut 2 poinsettias using a Doohickey die from last years Christmas pack, it finishes things off nicely

One last look:

ornament cards upright

Supplies:
Paper: Graphic 45 ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas’ Jolly Old Elf and Happy Holly Day
Cardstock: SU Very Vanilla
Ink:  SU Soft Suede and Sahara Sand
Accessories: Grand Nestabilites Circles and Scallop Circles, Sharp Scissors, Magnolia Poinsettia Doohickey Die, 3D Tape, wooden Snowflake, Gold Cord, Red Satin Ribbon, Kindy Glitz

I will enter these card into the following Challenges:

CRAFT Christmas
WWODT Anything Goes
TTPH Anything Goes
Crafty gals Corner Anything Goes
Creates and Makes anything Goes/Red, Green and Gold
Cuttlebug Mania Something With Santa
Inky Chicks Christmas Card /Traditional Colours
Tuesday Throw Down Anything Goes
ABC V is for Varied (Anything Goes)
Dream Valley Christmas

Happy Crafting Julie

So pleased to be the Top 3 at TTPH

Top 3 Badge