I am so pleased to be a GDT over at The Scrapbook Stamp Society and I’ve chosen My Besties ‘Start Every Day With a Smile’ clear stamp to create this pretty card:

besties card

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E97, E57, E55, E53, E51 clothes: R85, R83, R81, R0000, BG13, BG11, BG10, V09, V06, V04, V01

For a closer look:

besties closeup2

And another:

besties closeup

One last look:

besties angle

Supplies:
Stamps: My Besties MYB-918 Start Every Day with a Smile, LOTV Circular Sentiments, SU Teeny Tiny Sentiments
Paper: WRS Winter Christmas
Cardstock: SU Perfect Plum and Whisper White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Soft Suede
Accessories: Marianne Designs Die LR0397, Pink Seam Binding, WOC Flowers, Rhinestone broach, Lace, Gelli Dots

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Scrapbook Stamp Society Anything Goes
WWODTC Anything Goes
Besties 3D and More Anything Goes /Besties
My Besties Aussie Layer It Up
My Besties International Anything Goes /Besties
My Besties UK Anything Goes/Sparkle and Bling

 

Happy Crafting Julie

      

So pleased to be in the Top 3 at My Besties International

So pleased to be in the Top 3 at Aussie Besties