I am so pleased to be a GDT at the Deep Ocean Challenge this week. My card today features Aurora Wings Orchid Fairy in pretty pinks and purples:orchid fairy

My image is printed onto Cryogen White Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: W5, W3, W1, V01 clothes: RV02, RV00, RV0000, V01, V000, V0000 wings: RV04, RV02, RV00, RV0000, V01, V04, V06 orchids: V06, V04, V01, V0000 I added sparkle with my Clear Wink of Stella Brush

For a closer look:

closeup2

And another:

closeup

I fussy cut my image and placed it in a base of lace and flowers

One last look:

angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Aurora Wings Orchid Fairy , LOTV Circular Sentiments
Paper: Magnolia cloudy Purple Hearts and Purple Heart Flowers
Cardstock: SU Whisper White
Ink: SU Perfect Plum
Accessories: Martha Stewart Butterfly Punch, Lace applique, Fabric Flowers, Seam Binding, Rhinestone Broach, Pearls, Lace

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Artistic Inspirations Anything Goes
Colouring in Scrapland CAS or Fully Loaded
Craft Dee Bowz Handmade Bow
Crafting From the Heart Anything Goes
Noor Designs Flowers and Lace 
WWODTC Anything Goes
Craft Your Passion Anything Goes
Incy Wincy Things That Fly
Melonheadz Friends Hand Coloured Image
CAGI Lots of Layers
Colour Your World Anything Goes 

 

Happy Crafting Julie

 

So pleased to be featured on the Aurora Wings Showcase blog

AuroraWingsShowcase

So pleased to be the Challenge Winner at Crafting From the Heart

Winners Badge