I just love this gorgeous image by Hannah Lynn, such a pleasure to colour, combined with my gorgeous new Marianne Designs Petra’s Border die makes for a very sweet Birthday card:

genevieve card

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Cryogen White Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E13, E11, E00, E000, R20 eyes: BV04, BV00 hair: E59, E39, E35, E31, E50 clothes: RV95, RV93, RV91, RV0000, BV04, BV02, BV00 I added some Stickles for a sparkle effect

For a closer look:

closeup 2

And another:

image closeup

I hope that you enjoyed my card today, I’m sure I will be colouring lots more of these gorgeous images in the future so stay tuned

One last look:

angle view

Supplies:
Stamps: Hannah Lynn Genevieve, SU Teeny Tiny Sentiments, LOTV Circular Sentiments
Paper: Magnolia Vintage Blue Ink Roses
Cardstock: SU Whisper White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Soft Suede and Sahara Sand
Accessories: Marianne Designs LR0407 Petra’s Borders, Su Designer Label Punch and Wisteria Wonder Seam Binding and Twine, Kaiser Paper Blooms, Pearls, Floral Lace, Stickles

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

WWODTC Anything Goes
COCDTC Anything Goes
Crafts and Me FB Challenge Anything Goes opt Pastel Colours
Everybody Art Anything Goes
TTCRD Anything Goes
Retarte Anything Goes
Creative Craft Cottage Anything Goes
Dream Valley Birthday
Deep Ocean Fav Colour Combo
Love to Scrap Anything Goes

 

                 Happy Crafting Julie

      

So pleased to be a DT Favourite over at WWDTC

And a winner at Love To Scrap