Our Challenge for you at Fussy and Fancy this week is ‘Fall Colours’ Now this one is a big challenge for me. As most of you know this is not my favourite colour combination. I had to search through my stash to find some appropriate papers and came across some that were given free with one of the recent card magazines. Wonderful, I’m on my way! I’ve combined them with a cute Popcorn the bear stamp and some of my favourite dies from Marianne Designs. Even though I’m not a big fan of Autumn tones I was pleased with the end result, I think Popcorn turned out quite nicely don’t you think?

popcorn bear

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: popcorn E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 Daffodils and duck: Y26, Y23, Y21, Y00, YR12, YG63, YG61, G40

For a closer look:

popcorn closeup2

And another:

popcorn closeup

Each challenge we choose a Top 5 and GDT for a future challenge so join in the fun for a chance to join us in a future challenge.

One last look:

popcorn bear angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Popcorn Bear Someone Special, LOTV Circular Sentiments
Paper: Generic
Cardstock: SU Whisper White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Soft Suede and So Saffron
Accessories: Marianne designs LR0269, LR0270 and LR0299, WOC Flowers, Martha Stewart Leaf Punch, Lemon Seam Binding, Twine, Wooden Butterfly, Leaf Charm, Lace

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

AUD Sentiments Anything Goes/Sentiment
Craft Rocket Something Beginning with ‘F’ (Flowers)
Creative Knockouts Anything Goes
Crafting From the Heart Anything Goes
WWODTC Anything Goes
Crafting with Friends Anything Goes
Retro Rubber Anything Goes (both stamps are quite a few years old)

 

Happy Crafting Julie

 

So pleased to be a winner at Crafting From the Heart

And a Top 5 pick at AUD Sentiments

And the Challenge Winner at WWODTC