I’ve had this gorgeous Maja paper in my stash for a while now and decided to create some sweet baby cards. I’ve done one for a boy and one for a girl using the Vintage Baby collection:

baby

I’ve added some pretty ribbons and embellishments to complete each design

It’s a Boy:

baby boy

It’s a Girl:

baby girl

I hope that you enjoyed my cards today and are inspired to create some of your own

Supplies: 
Paper: Maja Vintage Baby
Cardstock: SU Naturals White
Accessories: SU Star Framelits, Martha Stewart Butterfly Punch, Bark Heart, rhinestones, Pearls trim, Blue Rose, Pink and Blue Seam Binding, twine, Baby Charm

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Crafting With Friends Anything Goes
Creative Fingers Anything Goes
Ribbon Girls Any Card
Making Memories Anything Goes
Crafting With An Attitude Anything Goes
CODTC Anything Goes
Word Art Wednesday Anything Goes
Deep Ocean Anything Goes
Craft Dee Bowz Handmade Bow
Crafty Girls Creations Anything Goes

Happy Crafting Julie