For my card today I’ve chosen Stampin Bella’s Warm and Fuzzy Penguins. I’ve White embossed the image and coloured lightly with Copics to give a more washed out water colour effect:

white embossing card

My image is stamped with Clear Versamark Ink onto Cryogen white Card and White Embossed. I’ve coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: penguins: C00, C1, C3, C5, Y21, Y26 clothes: C00, C1, BV04, BV02 trees: YG63, YG25, G20 background: BG0000, B00 I added some Kindy Glitz here and there for a sparkle effect

For a closer look:

closeup 2 white embossing

And another:

closeup white embossing

I’ve embellished with some of my favourite Marianne Designs die cuts, lace and a pretty bow

Supplies:
Stamps: Stampin Bella Warm Fuzzy Penguins, SU Teeny Tiny Sentiments
Paper: Maja Coffee in the Arbour
Cardstock: SU Naturals White
Ink: Versamark, SU Sahara Sand
Accessories: White Embossing Powder, Heat gun, Marianne Designs LR0376 and LR0369, SU Oval Framelits, Martha Stewart Vintage Floral Border Punches, SU Designer Label Punch, Wisteria Wonder Seam Binding and Twine, Rhinestone Embellishment, Lace, Pearl Swirl

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Allsorts Fancy Bows and Ribbons
Sweet Stampin 3 or More Layers
A Beautiful Mess Anything Goes
Alphabet Hand Coloured Image
Stempelsonne Hand Coloured Image
Scrappers Delights Anything Goes
Chocolate, coffee and Cards Use a Die Cut
Retarte Anything Goes
Colouring in Scrapland Uno, Duos, Tres (1image, 2laces, 3dies)

 

Happy Crafting Julie