I have another Hannah Lynn image to share with you today, I just love these gorgeous girls. This time I’ve gone with a butterfly theme and added some sweet lace and flowers to create this pretty card:

expression study 2

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E13, E11, E00, E000, R20 eyes and dress: B04, B02, B00 hair: E49, E99, E57, E55, E53, E50 

For a closer look:

closeup 2

And another:

closeup

The image I used is Expression Study 2 by Hannah Lynn, I’ve surrounded her with some gorgeous Joy crafts Butterfly Borders and some Martha Stewart punched butterflies to add dimension

One last look:

angle view

Supplies:
Stamps: Crafts and Me Expression Study 2 by Hannah Lynn, LOTV Circular Sentiments
Paper: Magnolia Blue Magic Bubbles
Cardstock: SU Whisper White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Soft Suede, Sahara Sand and Tempting Turquoise
Accessories: Go Kreate  LG Frilly #15, Joycrafts Butterfly Border, Martha Stewart Butterfly Punch, Swirl Paper Embellishment, Pearls, Lace, Cream Flowers

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

A Bit More Time To Craft Anything Goes
Card and Scrap Lace
Crafts and Me FB Challenge Pastel Colours
Crafty Time Birthday
Sparkles Forum Make It Girlie
Seize the Birthday Birthday
613 Avenue Create Anything Goes
Crafty Friends Anything Goes
Crafting From the Heart Anything Goes
My Time To Craft Girlie

                Happy Crafting Julie