I have a pretty card to share today using  Sweet Pea stamps Merbaby by Mitzi Sato-Wiuff:

merbaby

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 merbaby: Y11 Y38, Y19, Y13, E57, G09, G07, YG17 sea urchin: YG67, YG17, YG03, YG21, Y11, YG03, E0000, E57, E08, E35, E33, Y17 background: G20, YG03

For a closer look:

merbaby  c2

And another:

merbaby closeup

As I’m sure you all know the yellows and greens in my Copic collection are my least loved marker. Some of the colours I used here have never seen the light of day before this, but I must admit, I did like the end result. So who knows you may even see a bit more ‘bright’ colouring in the future. LOL

One last look:

merbaby angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Sweet Pea Stamps Merbaby, LOTV Circular Sentiments 
Paper: Bo Bunny Allora Burst and Allora Giggles 
Cardstock: Copic Express It , SU Whisper White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Certainly Celery and Old Olive
Accessories: Spellbinders Classic Circles,Scallop Circles and Fleur De Elegance Dies, Martha Stewart Vintage Floral Border Punches, Lace, Pearl Flourish, Satin Ribbon, Flower

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

WWODTC Anything Goes
Allsorts At Least 3 Dies
613 Avenue Create Create Your Own (square,encouragement,green)
Penny’s Paper Crafty Anything Goes
Scrappers Delights Anything Goes
The Pencil Case Green
Creative Fingers Anything Goes
Simply Paper craft Anything Goes
AUD Sentiments Anything Goes plus a Sentiment
Crafty Hazelnuts Patterned Paper

 

                Happy Crafting Julie