It’s my turn to share with you on the Snoesjes blog today and I have another sweet Christmas gift bag to inspire you. I know that some of you prefer the more traditional red and green colour combo for Christmas so this time I’ve chosen to create my Gift bag in more traditional colours:

snoesjes christmas

I’ve used some of the Marianne Designs dies from the October release LR0383 and LR0389, they combine perfectly with my Classic Christmas DP don’t you think? I have another sweet Snoesjes gift bag here if you prefer non traditional Christmas colours

For a closer look:

snoesjes closeup 2

And another:

snoesjes closeup

There are always wonderful creations on the Snoesjes blog so why not pop by and see what the other DT members have been up to, you are sure to be inspired by what you find

One last look:

snoesjes side view

Supplies:
Stamps: SU Good Greetings
Paper: Marianne Designs PK9113 Classic Christmas, 3DHM0063 Merry Christmas Sheet  Cardstock: SU Whisper White, White Gift Bag
Ink: SU Real Red
Accessories: Marianne designs LR0383 and LR0389 dies, Berries, WOC Flowers, Red Satin Ribbon, Red Taffeta Ribbon, Twine, Striped Button, Large Pearl, White Seam Binding, Pearls

I will enter this Gift Bag into the following Challenges:

Crafting With an Attitude Anything Goes
Crafting From The Heart Anything Goes
Craft Your Passion Anything Goes
Crafty Girls Anything Goes
Southern Girls Lets Celebrate
Inspiration Destination Anything Goes
Craft Dee Bowz Anything Goes/Handmade Bow
Not Just Cards Anything Goes
A Snowflakes Promise Anything Christmas Goes
Crafty Sentiments Anything Goes

 

               Happy Crafting Julie