I have the pleasure of being a GDT over at  My Besties International  today and I’ve chosen Bashful Betty and created this pretty card:

bashful betty

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E49, E57, E55, E53, E50 clothes: W5, W3, W1, W00, R32, R21, R20, R00 I added some Kindy Glitz for a sparkle effect

For a closer look:

bashful betty 2

And another:

closeup

Bashful Betty comes as both clear stamp or in digital format to suit your needs. I’ve embellished with some pretty flowers,punches and die cuts to complete the scene

One last look:

angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Bashful Betty MYB-0210, Magnolia Postcard, LOTV Circular Sentiments, SU Good Greetings
Paper: Pion Vintage Garden
Cardstock: SU Naturals Ivory
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Soft Suede and Sahara Sand, Distress Inks Tattered Rose
Accessories: Marianne designs Petra Large Oval, Tim Holtz Distressed Doily, sU Oval Framelits, Martha Stewart Leaf and Butterfly Punches, Marianne Designs Apricot Tassel,  Kindy Glitz, Pearl String, Lace, Tulle, Twine, Seam Binding, Apricot Ribbon, Large Pearl Button, Pearl Trim, Laser Cut Doilies, I Am Roses TU1-426 Tulips, S3-526 Cherry Blossoms, R2-00 Roses, Assorted Flowers

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

I A R Anything Goes
My Besties Aussie Use Ribbon
My Besties UK Anything Goes/Long Hair
My Besties 3D and More Anything Besties Goes
WWODT Anything Goes
Scrapbook Stamp Society Anything Goes/opt Frame It
Mlonheadz Friends Hand Coloured Image
Artistic Inspirations Anything Goes
Ruby’s Rainbow Die Cuts and Punches
Wordart Wednesday Anything Goes

 

                Happy Crafting Julie