I was thrilled to be asked to be a Guest Designer at  My Besties so I have a sweet, girly card to share today featuring ‘You are my Sunshine’ by Sherry Baldy:

copic 101 clothing

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E57, E55, E97, E53, E50 clothes: R85, R83, R81, R0000, Y00, Y23, Y21

For a closer look

clsoeup 2

and another

closeup

One last look:

angle

Supplies:
Stamps: My Besties  MYB-919 You are my sunshine, Magnolia Postcard, SU Teeny Tiny Sentiments
Paper Magnolia Red Rose Ornament
Cardstock: SU Naturals White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Sahara Sand and Early Espresso
Accessories: Spellbinders Victorian Medallion 2, SU Oval Framelits and Designer Label Punch, Martha Stewart Flourish Lace Border and Butterfly Punches, Petaloo Flowers, Lace, Pearls, Pink Seam Binding

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

My Besties Aussie Anything Goes with a Bestie
My Besties UK Anything Goes with a Bestie opt Summery
My Besties 3D and More Anything Goes with a Bestie
Scrapbook Stamp Society Anything Goes opt Holidays 
Crafty Gals Corner To Die For 
Crafting From the Heart Anything Goes
Cutie Pie Cute As A Button
Love To Scrap Anything Goes
Glitter and Sparkle Pearls and Lace
Crafting With Friends Anything Goes

 

                    Happy Crafting Julie