My supply of Wedding cards is sadly depleted at the moment, so I’ve taken this opportunity to add one to my stash. It’s my turn to share a card with you on the Snoesjes blog today and I’ve chosen one the the sweet Marianne Designs decoupage sheets and some gorgeous dies to create this pretty card:

closed

Open it up to show the easel card:

easel

I have embossed and inked all of the die cuts for a dimensional effect. The gorgeous flower trim across the base is the new JU0946 Romantic Lace, it comes in white or black and is very elegant don’t you think.

For a closer look:

card front

And the base:

base

There are lots of wonderful creations on the Snoesjes blog to inspire you so why not pop by and take a look, you are sure to find something you like

One last look:

closeup

Supplies:
Stamps: Marianne Designs Clear stamps CS0903, LOTV Circular Sentiments
Paper: Magnolia Old Monogram, Marianne Designs Decoupage sheet 3DHM0059
Cardstock: SU Whisper White
Ink: SU Smokey Slate
Accessories: Marianne Designs dies LR0356, LR0276, LR0278, JU0946 Romantic Lace, Organza Flowers, Pearls, Seam Binding, Twine, Metal Charm, 1 3/4” Circle Punch

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Creative Card Crew Fancy Fold
Paper Take Weekly Anything Goes
2 Cute Ink Anything Goes
Craft Dee Bowz Handmade Bow
Crafting When We Can For a Couple

 

        Julie