I have another card as GDT for the Paper Nest Dolls and this time I’ve chosen ‘I Love Ewe’ from the new Spring collection and created this pretty card:

I Love Ewe

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Cryogen White Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E57, E55, E53, E50 clothes: R85, R83, R81, R0000, W5, W3, W1, W00

For a closer look:

closeup 2

And another:

closeup

There are wonderful new releases over at the Paper Nest all the time and gorgeous cards and projects to inspire you on the Paper Nest blog so pop by and take a look

One last look:

angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Paper Nest dolls I Love Ewe, LOTV Circular Sentiments, Magnolia Chocolate
Paper: Magnolia Red Rose Ornament
Cardstock: SU Naturals White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Spellbinders Fleur De Elegance Die, SU Oval Framelits, Martha Stewart Leaf and Flourish Lace Border Punches, Assorted Flowers, Seam Binding, Satin Ribbon, Pearls, Metal Embellishment

Happy Crafting Julie P