This is my third card for the C.R.A.F.T Challenge and the theme this week is Clean and Simple. Now those of you that know me well will know that this is my worst nightmare!! When I see CAS as the challenge I start to shake and quiver, oh dear, no lace, no flowers, what am I to do, LOL Well I actually enjoyed this one, yes, I did say that, My chosen sponsor image is Fairy Princess Laundry Line from Stamping Boutique  and I’ve decorated the inside to match with one of my old favourite Tilda’s and created this pretty card:

CAS Craft challenge

And the inside:

CAS inside 1

My Tilda is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black and the Digi is printed onto Cryogen White Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E57, E55, E53, E51 clothes: W3, W1, W00, R85, R83, R81, R0000 I added some Kindy Glitz for a sparkle effect

For a closer look:

tilda

There are some awesome prizes on offer to the lucky Challenge winners so pop on over to the C.R.A.F.T challenge and have a look at the fabulous creations from the rest of the DT and why not have a try at our CAS  Challenge for a chance to win a terrific prize 

Supplies:
Stamps: Stamping Boutique Fairy Princess Laundry Line, Magnolia Sweet Princess Tilda, SU Pretty Princess
Paper: Magnolia Magical Pink
Cardstock: Textured White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Soft Suede
Accessories: Rhinestones, Kindy Glitz, Sharp Scissors

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Scrappers Delights Anything Goes
Crafty Hazelnuts Patterned Paper
TTCRD Anything Goes
Whimsy Inspirations Use a Sentiment
Kitty Bee Favourite Colour Combo
Addicted To Stamps Make Your Mark
Crafts Galore Stamp or Digi

 

       Julie