My card today is for the Snoesjes blog , It’s a little late as I made it before Christmas but this is the first chance I’ve had to post it due to my back issues. I’m feeling much better each day now and would like to thank you all for your good wishes. I’ve chosen one of the sweet pre coloured image sheets and created this pretty card:

snoesjes january

The gorgeous aqua and purples in my WRS papers were a perfect match for my image along with some pretty flowers and lace

For a closer look:

snoesjes closeup2

And another:

snoesjes closeup

There are lots of pretty images sheets and wonderful stamps for you to ink up and colour yourself along with a stunning range of dies all from Marianne Designs. You will find a great price on my favourite Marianne Designs dies over at the Magnolia-licious™ store

One last look:

snoesjes angle

Supplies:
Stamps: LOTV Circular Sentiments
Paper: Marianne Designs 3DHM 0060 Romantic Snoesjes, WRS Wintery Christmas
Cardstock: SU Whisper White and Soft Sky
Ink: SU Wisteria Wonder
Accessories: Marianne Designs LR0278 Petras Fence, Nestabilities Classic and Scallop Circles, Martha Stewart Cherish Border, Butterfly and Leaf Punches, WOC Flowers, Magnolia Flowers, Poppy from LLC, Rhinestones, Satin Ribbon, SU Frosted Finishes

Happy Crafting Julie P