Magnolia Eau De Cologne and Old Monogram are my favourite papers ever, I think I’ve gone through more sheets of these 2 papers than any others I have and I have a lot! They are so easy to use with the soft neutral tones and wonderful texture, I will be very sad when I totally run out, Luckily I always keep a dozen or so sheets of each in my stash, did I say that out loud, oh dear, LOL. Today I have a card just because, I’ve been so incredibly busy this month that I just felt like creating a card for fun. I’ve chosen one of my favourites, Tilda in Evening Dress, from the Little Moscow collection and created this pretty card:

tilda in evening dress

Tilda is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Cryogen White Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: W5, W3, W1, W00 I added some sparkle and elegance to her dress with Kindy Glitz

For a closer look:

tilda closeup 2

And another:

tilda closeup

We have a monochromatic challenge going on at Magnolia-licious™ at the moment so if like me you love those neutrals or multiple shades of any one colour pop in and join us, we would love to see what you come up with

One last look:

tilda angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Tilda in Evening Dress from the Little Moscow Collection , WRS Sentiment  
Paper: Magnolia Eau De Cologne and Old Monogram
Cardstock:  SU Naturals White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Soft Suede and Sahara Sand
Accessories: Go Kreate Square Frilly #2, Nestabilities Classic, Scallop and Floral Ovals, La La Land Flag Banner, Martha Stewart Butterfly and Leaf Punches, Lace, Seam Binding, Rhinestone Heart , WOC Flowers, Babies Breath, Kindy Glitz

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Marvellous Magnolia Birthday
Magnolia Forever Monochromatic
Card Mania Doily
Crafty Boots Anything Goes
Dream Valley Lace and Ribbon
Love To Scrap Anything Goes
Whoopsi Daisy Bling and/or Pearls
Vintage Stamping Anything Goes

 

       Julie