I am thrilled to be the GDT over at Shabby Tearoom once more and this time our challenge is ‘Autumn Bliss’ this fabulous photo and  include a pumpkin in your creation.

TSTR #236

I’ve gone foe a 3D project and created a Fall/Halloween Jack O Lantern following the layered effect of the photo with my pumpkin in the middle:

shabby tearoom pumpkin

My project was cut on the Cameo from some purchased SVG Cuts files. My pumpkin and witches hat are from the Haunted Forest file and the little box at the base is from Maison De Madeline.

For a closer look:

shabby tearoom closeup 2

And another:

shabby tearoom closeup

There is a little faux tea light candle that fits into the box lid and pokes through inside the pumpkin for effect. My base lid comes off to provide room for some yummy candy

One last look:

box open

Supplies:
Paper: Graphic 45 An Eerie Tale
Cardstock: SU Pumpkin Pie and Blackberry Bliss
Ink: SU Basic Black
Accessories: Cameo Silhouette, PVA Glue, Small Brad, Purple Rose, Textured Embossing Folder fro the hat rim

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

613 Avenue Create Anything Goes
Corrosive Challenge Autumn or Fall
Crafting At The Weekend Anything Goes
My Time To Craft Halloween
Suzy Bee’s Anything Goes
Simply Create Too Fall/Autumn
Crafty Girls Anything Goes
Eclectic Paperie Fall

 

       Julie