As Christmas Day draws closer I am trying to complete my Christmas cards in time for all the names on my Christmas list. Todays card features North Pole Tilda, one of my favourites from the Winter Wonderland collection and some pretty Maja Christmas paper:

tilda card

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Cryogen White Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: W5, W3, W1, W00, E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 I have added some Stickles to her clothing for a sparkle effect

For a closer look:

tilda closeup 2

And another:

tilda closeup

Did you see the beautiful handmade lace, this was a gift from a friend and just perfect for my card. There are some little hidden message tags all ready for a personal greeting:

tilda tags 1

I still have a few more cards to go to complete my list so keep an eye out, there will be a few more to come before Christmas

One last look:

tilda tags

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia North Pole Tilda, SU Tiny Tiny Sentiments
Paper: Maja It’s Christmas Time
Cardstock: SU Naturals White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Sahara Sand and Early Espresso
Accessories: Magnolia Doohickey Lovely Fence,  Marianne Designs Petra Oval LR0240, Prima Flowers, Handmade Lace, Natural Seam Binding, Decor Snow, SU Word Window Punch, Martha Stewart Border Punches

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Marvellous Magnolia Anything Goes
You, Me and Magnolia Christmas Time
Dream Valley Christmas
Sentimental Sundays Non Traditional Christmas Colours
That Craft Place Christmas
Sweet Stampin Last Minute Christmas

 

       Julie