Todays card is just because…I had  Cozy Christmas Walter all coloured and sitting on my desk and thought he really should be on a card. As Christmas is just around the corner I thought I’d better get moving on those Christmas cards.

This is what I came up with:

walter the moose

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Cryogen White Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: E57, E55, E53, E51, E50, W5, W3, W1, W00

For a closer look:

walter the moose closeup 2

And another:

walter the moose closeup My tree is created using Marianne Designs CR1224 cut 3 times and layered, cutting down each layer slightly at the bottom, I’ve then added a Tim Holtz Pine tree die cut or the top layer, Each layer is sponged with SU Sahara Sand ink and glittered with Stickles

One last look:

walter the moose angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Cozy Christmas Walter, LOTV Circular Christmas Sentiment
Paper: Marianne Designs
Cardstock: SU Naturals White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Soft Suede and Sahara Sand
Accessories: Marianne Designs Dies CR1224 and CR1242, Magnolia Doohickey Dies Lovely Fence and Sprawling Ferns, Tim Holtz Pine Tree Die, WOC Roses and Swirls, Magnolia Berries, Sparkly Leaves, Filigree Corner, Rhinestones

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Dutch Magnolia Lovers Winter Card
Ribbon Girl Ho Ho Ho Christmas
A Gem of a Challenge Winter Wonderland
Suzy Bee’s Anything Goes
Allsorts Inspired by a Christmas Song ( I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas)
A Creative Romance Vintage
Challenges and Candies Shabby Chic
Stampin For The Weekend Feeling Festive

 

       Julie