Today I have another cute Snoesjes card to share with you featuring the very cute I Love Snow, I’ve combined with some of the fabulous Marianne Designs winter dies too.

This is what I came up with:

let it snow

My image is stamped onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 clothes: BG15, BG13, BG11, BG10, BG0000, W5, W3, W1, W00  I have created a sparkle effect with Kindy Glitz

For a closer look:

snoesjes closeup 2a

And another:

snoesjes closeup

To create the trees I have die cut and embossed two of the Marianne Designs CR1224 tree and cut off the bottom section of the front tree, I’ve then inked using a sponge dauber and SU Sahara Sand, To finish with a sparkle add some Kindy Glitz

There is a little hidden message tag here:

snoesjes tag

The skis and poles are just perfect for my image don’t you think…There are new cards on the Snoesjes blog regularly so pop by and take a look, you are sure to be inspired by my teamies beautiful creations.

Supplies:  
Stamps: Marianne Designs I Love Snow HM9458, LOTV Circular Sentiment, SU Warm Words
Paper: Marianne Designs Jingle Bells
Cardstock: Textured White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Sahara Sand and Soft Sky
Accessories: Marianne Designs dies: CR1252 Skis and Snow Flake, CR1248 Stitch Circle, CR1224 Large Christmas Tree, Go Kreate Square Frilly #10, Nestabilities Classic Circles, Magnolia Doohickey So Wrapped Tilda Lace Folded Tag, 1” Circle Punch, Shabby seam Binding, Twine, Snow Flake Charm, Kindy Glitz

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Bunny Zoe Something Blue
Tammy’s Scrappin Corner Anything Goes
Purple Haze Bling It Up
Designed To Colour Anything Goes
Little Blue Button Shaped Cards
1 2 3 Get Scrappy Tic Tac Toe (ribbon,tree,stamping)

 

       Julie