I have another pretty Sarah Kay card to share today with the very cute Pierot and Anna:

sarah kay

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: R02, R01, R00, R0000, E55, E53, E51, E50, W3, W1, W00

There is a little hidden message tag here:

sarah kay tag 2

The cute little banner die is by La La Land Crafts and the gorgeous Heart Tag is a Magnolia Doohickey Die

For a closer look:

sarah kay closeup 2

And another:

sarah kay closeup

I hope you enjoyed my card for today, I have just received my Magnolia Stamp Club kit so I’ll be back soon with some gorgeous Tildas to inspire you. Have a wonderful and creative week

One last look:

sarah kay angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Stampavie ‘Pierot and Anna’ by Sarah Kay, Magnolia Postcard, SU Best Yet and Tiny Tiny Sentiments
Paper: Prima Canzone and Envoy by Jodie Lee
Cardstock: SU Very Vanilla, Apricot Bazil
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, Distress Inks Frayed Burlap, SU Sahara Sand
Accessories: Magnolia Doohickey So Wrapped Lovely Heart Tag, La La Land Heart Banner, SU  Oval Framelits, Designer Label Punch, Very Vanilla  Satin and Taffeta Ribbon, Kaiser Pearls, Flower from Stash

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Addicted to Stamps Make Your Mark
Crafting For All Seasons Make It Girly
Divas By Design Cute
7 Kids Anything Goes, Twist Alcohol Markers
Created with Love For The Girls

 

        Julie