Our Challenge for you at CMC this time is to colour ‘Brunette Hair’ I’ve chosen a cute little digi from our sponsor Digi My World and created this pretty card:

cmc

My image is printed onto Cryogen White Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E57, E55, E53, E51, E50 clothes: RV13, RV11, RV10 umbrella: Y26, Y23, Y21 I have added a pattern to her coat with my Sharpie White Paint Marker

For a closer look:

cmc closeup 2

And another:

cmc closeup 2

We are sponsored by the wonderful Digi My World who will offer an awesome prize to the lucky Challenge winner so pop on over to the CMC Challenge and have a look at the fabulous creations from the rest of the DT and why not have a try at our Brunette Hair Challenge for a chance to win a terrific prize

One last look:

cmc angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Digi My World Chelsea With Umbrella, LOTV Circular Sentiment
Paper: SU Retired
Cardstock: SU So Saffron and Certainly Celery
Ink: SU Pear Pizzazz and So Saffron
Accessories: Nestabilities Classic and Scallop Circles, 1 3/4” Circle Punch, WOC Filigree Corner, SU So Saffron Satin Ribbon

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Hobby House Anything Goes
Digi Haven Use a Digi
QKR Stampede Ribbons and Bows
Totally Papercrafts Punches and Dies

 

        Julie