It’s hard to believe it’s been almost 2 years since I started my blog. During that time I’ve made many wonderful  friends, joined in many challenges, joined a few design teams and enjoyed sharing some fabulous creations with you. To thank all my lovely followers I am offering some blog candy.

Prize #1 Gift Certificate to spend at Magnolia-licious

Gift certificate -$25.00
Prize #2   Gift Certificate to spend at LLC

 

Prize #3 A surprise gift from me

To enter my candy:

1. As this candy is to thank all of my Followers, Please be or become a Follower of my blog (No Candy only blogs please)
2. Add one of the above pictures to your side bar or facebook with a link back to me
3. Add your name to the linky below
If you don’t have a blog you can still enter the candy, just leave a comment on this post telling me your favourite creation of mine

My Candy will be drawn on my 2 year Anniversary 15th June and announced shortly after, you will have 7 days from the date of announcement to claim your prize

Good Luck everyone!!!   Hugs Julie P