Our Challenge for you at CMC this week is ‘Springtime’ I’ve chosen a cute little girl from our sponsor Digi My World and created this pretty gift bag:

CMC Spring 1

My image is printed onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E57, E55, E53, E50 clothes: BG72, BG11, BG10, YR18, YR14, YR12, YR0000 grass: BG96, BGT93, BG90, W00

For a closer look:

CMC Spring closeup 2

And another:

CMC Spring closeup

Digi My World our wonderful sponsor  will offer an awesome prize to the lucky Challenge winner so pop on over to CMC and have a look at the fabulous creations from the rest of the DT and why not have a try at our ‘Springtime’ Challenge for a chance to win a terrific prize

One last look:

CMC Spring tag

Supplies:
Stamps: Digi my World Bunny Ears, SU Tiny Tiny Sentiments
Paper: MME On the Bright Side
Cardstock: SU Peach Parfait and Naturals White
Ink: SU Peach Parfait and Soft Sky
Accessories: Marianne Designs LR0154Tag Die, Nestabilities Classic and Heart Circles, SU Small Oval Punch and striped Ribbon, Lace from Stash, Kaiser Rhinestones

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Kreativeinkauf Spring
Lia Stamps Spring
Oozak Anything Goes with Spring
Pink Gem Easter/Spring
Gi’s Digi Designs Easter/Spring
My Time To Craft Bunnies

 

       Julie