It’s my turn for the Digi Bells DT post today and I’ve chosen one of my favourites Bells Horses Lil Princess Tu Tu, I just love her ruffled skirt. this is what I came up with:

bells horses

My image is printed onto Copic Express card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E35, YR24, YR21, YR20 clothes: R39, R37, R35, R32, YG97, YG95, YG93, YG91, E47, E44, E43, E41, E40 I have sponged and stamped around the image for effect

For a closer look:

bells horses closeup 2

And another:

bells horses closeup

The Vintage Valentine Challenge is still going at EBW so you still have time to pop in and have a go and don’t forget EBW on Facebook we’d love you to say hi

One last look:

bells horses angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Bell Horses Li’l Princess Tutu, SU Tiny Tiny Sentiments and French Foliage
Paper: Basic Grey Curio
Cardstock: SU Cherry Cobbler
Ink: SU Basic Black
Accessories: Nestabilities Classic and lacy Circles, SU Designer Label Punch, Certainly Celery Satin Ribbon and Antique Brad, Lace, Martha Stewart Leaf Punch, Kaiser Pearls, Bellish Pearl Brad, Flowers Prima, WOC and Vivaldi, Kort & Godt Berries, Burnt Umber Acrylic Paint

I will enter this card in the following Challenges:

Artistic Inspirations Anything Goes
Bunny Zoe Flowers and Pearls
There She Goes Flowers
4 Everybody Anything Goes
Glitter and Sparkle Female Cards
Basic Grey Favourite Things

 

       Julie