2012 is almost at an end so I thought it would be nice to remember some of the cards I most enjoyed creating throughout the year.

Let’s start at the beginning:

January: Just Ducky

Jiust Duckie

February: Tilda with Snowheart

Stamptacular Sunday

March: Flower Girl

elphine house watermark

April: Pretty Ballerina

paper play Monochromatic

May: Edwin in Miami

Tildas Town

June: What an Angel

paper play die cuts

July: Beautiful Mermaid

just magnolia all the b's

August: On Your Special Day

paper shelter layers

September: Just Relaxing

Freshly Brewed.

October: Noel

angelic Harp

November: You’re a Star

starlight star bright

December: Merry Christmas

cupcake inspirations paper shelter

I hope you have enjoyed looking back at some of my favourites throughout the year, I am looking forward to a wonderful creative year ahead with many more wonderful things to share, Happy New Year to you all!

                                                                Hugs Julie P