Our Challenge for you at Elizabeth Bell’s World  this time is ‘Fluffy, White Snowflakes’ I’ve chosen one of Elizabeth’s Snow Babies from Belles and Whistles called Sledding and created this pretty card:

EB World

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: B01, B00, B000, W3, W1, W00 I have added some sparkle with my clear Spica pen and Kindy Glitz and a pattern to her jacket with my Sharpie White Paint Marker

For a closer look:

EB World closeup 2

And another:

EB World closeup

This is my card closed. The cut out on the base says Winter Wonderland and is surrounded by tiny snowflakes, It’s a little hard to see as the background is also white, The frame uses Nestabilities labels 18 and my favourite Cheery Lynn die, Polynesian sails:

ebw closed

We have an awesome prize on offer to the lucky Challenge winner so pop on over to Elizabeth Bell’s World and have a look at the fabulous creations from the rest of the DT and why not have a try at our ‘Fluffy , White Snowflakes’ Challenge for a chance to win a terrific prize

Supplies:
Stamps: Belles and Whistles Sledding
Paper: Marianne Cutting Sheet Winter Wonderland IT561
Cardstock: White Textured
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Soft Sky
Accessories: Cheery Lynn Polynesian Sails Oval, Nestabilities Labels 18, Go Kreate XXL Frilly SQ Labels 5, Cuttlebug Embossing Folder Swiss Dots, Martha Stewart Snowflake corner Punch, Lace, Chrysanthemums Kort &Godt, Snowflakes and Sentiment cut on Cameo

I will enter my card into the following challenge:

Cheery Lynn Lace Real or Faux

 

       Julie