I have something a little different to share today, I had recently made some SU Christmas decorations with my friend Nikki and decided to make a Tilda version, I’ve created a Christmas tag that, once the gift is opened, can  be kept as tree decoration. I was very pleased with the end result:

Tilda Tag

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: RV95, RV93, RV91, RV0000, W3, W1, W00 I have added some spots to her clothes with my Sharpie White Paint Marker

For a closer look:

tilda closeup

The reverse side has been created using SU Ornament Keepsakes Bundle and will decorate my Christmas gift nicely:

decoration

Each petal has been created by stamping 4 images , use one flat as the base and fold the other 3 in half sticking them together to create dimension, The centre uses the SU Snow Flurry die, The best way to adhere the pieces is using a hot glue gun as there is some weight in the final product, I hope you will have a try at making your own

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Sweet Christmas Tilda SU Ornament Keepsakes and Greetings of the Season
Paper: Magnolia Sweet Christmas Dreams, SU Silver Glimmer Paper
Cardstock: SU Whisper White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Wisteria Wonder and Concord Crush
Accessories: SU Holiday Ornaments Framelits and  Snow Flurry Die, Cheery Lynn Nautical Wheeler, Magnolia Doohickey Doily Flower and Mistletoe, Stickles, Silver Cord, Hot Glue Gun

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Totally Tilda Tilda Sitting Pretty
Stamp Magic Anything Goes
Live and Love Crafts Anything But a Card
Magnolialicious Highlites Create a Tag
Stempelgarten Christmas Time

 

       Julie