I have some more fabulous news today, As well as a love for Copic Markers I also adore ribbons, lace, flowers and charms so what better team would there be for me but Pretty Little Ribbon Shop, I was thrilled when the lovely Sarah emailed me and asked if I’d like to join her team, of course I said yes and today is my first challenge, Our theme is Christmas and I’ve chosen the sweet new Tilda that is free with the current issue of Magnolia Ink.

This is what I came up with:

plrs

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: BG72, BG11, BG10, BG0000, RV95, RV93, RV91, RV0000 stockings and puppy: W3, W1, W00

For a closer look:

PLRS closeup 2

And another:

PLRS closeup

PLRS  offers an awesome prize pack to the lucky Challenge winner so pop on over to our Challenge and have a look at the fabulous creations from the rest of the DT and why not have a try at our Christmas Challenge for a chance to win a terrific prize

One last look:

PLRS angle

I have some candy on offer at the moment so pop in and have a try , I will be adding an extra prize to the draw to celebrate joining the Pretty Little Ribbon Shop and Digi Bells DT, so that will be two chances to win some awesome goodies

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Tilda with Puppy, SU Best Yet
Paper: Maja Vintage Summer Basics
Cardstock: SU Naturals Confetti White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Perfect Plum
Accessories: PLRS Tulips, Carnation, Seam Binding and Pearls, Nestabilities Floral Ovals, SU Designer Label Punch, Magnolia Doohickey Heart Swirl, Martha Stewart Leaf Punch, Lace

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Addicted To Stamps Christmas Time
Dream Valley Non Traditional Christmas
Scrappers Delights Non Traditional Christmas
Sentimental Sundays Non Traditional Christmas Colours
Speedy Fox Christmas No Red or Green
Stamp Your Life Anything goes

 

       Julie