I have had some awesome news this week the first of which I’m going to share with you all today. As you know I love my Copic Markers and use them on almost every creation. Well, I’m thrilled to tell you all that the wonderful Suzanne Dean from the Colour Me Creative Classroom has invited me to join her DT!!! How great is that…I was thrilled when Suzanne emailed me last week and can’t wait to get started. I officially start on 4th January but I’m sure to be joining in the fun throughout December with the CMC Holiday Bash

*****************

To celebrate this wonderful news I am offering a candy to all of my lovely followers

blog candy

My candy consists of my favourite Copic Skin combination E11, E00, E000
0 Blender pen, 0.5 Copic Multi Liner, Clear Spica Pen, Snoesjes Christmas Stamp and some bling

To celebrate my invitation to join both the Digi Bells DT and PLRS DT I have decided to add a second draw to my candy so you now have 2 chances to win (those already entered will be put in both draws)

blog-candy-2_thumb2

My 2nd candy includes: Copic BG72 and BG10 and a colourless blender, some leaf stick pins a sweet Elizabeth Bell stamp, some sticky lace trim, flowers and an assortment of ribbons, Good luck everyone!

If you would like to be in the draw for my candy please:

1. Post one of the Photo’s in the sidebar of your blog,
2. Add your name to Mr Linky at the end of this post (If you don’t have a blog you can still enter just leave a comment on this post)

Of course I would love for you to become a follower of my blog but only if you like my work (not required to enter the candy)

Candy will be drawn at the start of the CMC Holiday Bash on December 7th

Thanks so much for stopping by, Hugs Julie P

The Winner of prize #1 is…..#23 Maz

The Winner of prize #2 is…..Comment #36 Kelly Neis

Please contact me at a_priceless86(at)yahoo(dot)com(dot)au with your postal address so that I can send on your prize, Congratulations!!