I made this card for my son’s friends wedding on the weekend, so I thought I would share it with you, I’ve chosen the very sweet ‘Wedding Couple’ from LOTV and some gorgeous Magnolia DP:

LOtV wedding card

This image is perfect for wedding cards and so easy to colour as very little is needed to create a beautiful result. My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black and coloured with Copic Sketch markers. The markers used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: C7, C5, C3, C1, C00, BG10 shadows: W5, W3, W1, W00 Her gown has a sparkle effect using Kindy Glitz.

There is a little hidden message tag using my favourite Magnolia Doohickey So Wrapped Lovely:

LOtV tag

For a closer look:

LOtV closeup 2

And another:

LOtV closeup

Thanks so much for stopping by today, I always appreciate your visits. Keep an eye out over the next few days as I have some wonderful news to share and some candy to celebrate so don’t forget to pop back.

One last look:

LOtV angle

Supplies: 
Stamps: LOTV Wedding Couple, SU Bliss and Whimsical Words
Paper: Magnolia Eau De Cologne and Old Monogram
Cardstock: Textured White
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Basic Grey
Accessories: Magnolia Doohickey So Wrapped Lovely, Nestabilities Floral Oval, Kaiser Pearls, Live and Love Crafts Rose Trim, Heart Charm, Lace, Satin Ribbon, Flower Spray, SU Vintage Brad, Twine, Kindy Glitz

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Lilis Little Fairies Anything Goes
Glitter and Sparkle Ribbon and/or Lace
Crafty Pad Add Some Glitter
Allsorts Bring On The Bling
Lady Bug Crafts Monochromatic

 

       Julie