My card today features Tilda With Two Little Gifts from the new Magnolia Christmas Story Collection, I’ve chosen some pretty Christmas paper left from last year and created a simple Christmas card:

Christmas Tilda

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: R29, R27, R24, R22, R20, G97, G94, G85, YG61

For a closer look:

Christmas Tilda closeup 2

And another:

Christmas Tilda closeup

I really love this years Magnolia Christmas collection and am steadily working my way through my Christmas card list so keep an eye out I’m sure there will be more to come.

One last look:

Christmas Tilda angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Tilda with Two Little Gifts, SU Tiny Tiny Sentiments
Paper: Cosmo Cricket Dear Mr Claus
Cardstock: SU Hunter Green and Real Red
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Real Red
Accessories: Nestabilities Floral Oval, SU Decorative Label, Photo Corner Punches and Designer Brad, Satin Ribbon

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Crafty Creations Christmas is Coming
Creative Moments Anything Goes
7 Kids College Fund Anything Goes
Whimsey Inspirations Traditional Christmas Colours
Marker Pop Skin Tones
Panpastel UK Red and Green

 

       Julie