My card today has been created using the Big Top Curved Easel card kit from Paper Creators that I won in a  challenge a while back, I have added a few  mini  Magnolia stamps to complete the scene:

circus tent 2

My images are stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: R29, R27, R24, R22, R0000, B04, B02, B01, Y19, Y18, Y15 I have added a pattern to Tilda’s top with my Sharpie White Paint Marker and some sparkle to her dress with my pink Spica pen

For a closer look:

circus tent easel

And the base:

circus base

There is a banner on the tent just ready to personalize my card with the recipient’s name. The card was quick and easy to create.  Paper Creators has a wide range of ready to make cards and kits  I’m sure you will find lots of inspiration there

Another view:

circus closeup

Supplies: 
Stamps: Magnolia Mini Tilda and Edwin Dancing, Mini Tilda with Ice Cream, Mini Tilda as Butterfly (I cut off her wings), LOTV Circular Sentiments
Paper: Paper Creators Big Top Curved Easel Digital Kit
Ink: SU Real Red
Accessories: Clear Acetate, Circle Punch, SU Dimensionals, Scissors

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Simply Magnolia Easel Card
Magnolia Mania Motiv 3D
Dream Valley Anything Goes
Allsorts Young at Heart
Sweet Stampin Anything Goes

 

       Julie