I have another pretty card to share today featuring Here Kitty by Penny Johnson for Stampavie:

girl with cat

I have added some sweet flowers from Magnolia and WOC and a pretty Doohickey border. My image is stamped with Memento Rich Cocoa onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair and kitty : E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: BG72, BG11, BG10, BG0000, R83, R81 ground: W3, W1, W00 I have added a polka dot pattern to her dress with my Sharpie White Paint Marker

For a closer look:

girl with cat closeup 2

And another:

girl with cat closeup

My background paper has a glittery finish which adds a little sparkle (it’s a little hard to see in the photo) The sweet doily framing my image is from Cheery Lynn, Some pretty ribbon and pearls complete the picture nicely

One last look:

girl with cat angle

Supplies: 
Stamps: Here Kitty by Penny Johnson for Stampavie, LOTV Circular Sentiment
Paper: From Stash
Cardstock: Textured White
Ink: Memento Rich Cocoa, SU Early Espresso
Accessories: Magnolia Doohickey Lace Border, Cheery Lynn Nautical Wheeler, Martha Stewart Leaf Punch, Circle Punch, Guipure Lace, Kaiser Pearls and Pearl Brad, Satin Ribbon, Flowers from WOC and Magnolia

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Come and Get It Monochromatic
Glitter and Sparkle Glitter and Sparkle
Penny Black and More Any Die Will Do
Pink Gem Polka Dots/Stripes
Card Making Mamas Anything Goes

 

       Julie