After realising that Christmas is approaching far quicker than my Christmas card stash is growing, I decided to ink up a sweet little LOTV stamp I purchased last Christmas and never got around to using, Watch out for lots more Christmas cards in the coming weeks as I have a very long Christmas list!

I’ve used some gorgeous Magnolia DP and some wonderful Memory Box dies to create this pretty card:

Candle light Christmas

For a closer look:

LOTV closeup 2

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: BG13, BG11, BG10, BG0000 leaves: BG96, BG93, BG90 candlelight: Y23, Y21, Y000, Y0000 I have added some Kindy Glitz to the stars, snow and snowflakes to give a glistening effect

The challenge over at Lili’s Little Fairies is Anything Goes this week so my card will fit perfectly with this

One last look:

LOTV Angle

Supplies: 
Stamps: Little Holly LOTV, SU Tiny Tiny Sentiments
Paper: Magnolia
Cardstock: Textured White, SU Soft Sky
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Soft Sky and Early Espresso
Accessories: Memory Box Bianca Snowflake and Frostyville Border, Nestabilities Classic and Lacy Circles, SU Label Punch, Martha Stewart Snowflake Punches, Kaiser Rhinestones, Flowers from WOC and stash, Lace, Wreath Charm, SU Seam Binding, Kindy Glitz

 

       Julie