Our Challenge for you at Stamptacular Sunday this week is ‘Birthday’s’ I’ve chosen a sweet little H’anglar image and created this pretty card:

stamptacular birthday

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E35, YR24, YR21, YR20 clothes: Y08, Y06, Y04, Y02, Y0000, Y21, Y23, B24, B23, B21, B0000

For a closer look:

stamptacular birthday closeup 2

And another:

stamptacular birthday closeup

We are sponsored by the wonderful Wild Orchid Crafts who will offer an awesome prize to the lucky Challenge winner so pop on over to Stamptacular Sunday and have a look at the fabulous creations from the rest of the DT and why not have a try at our Birthday’s Challenge for a chance to win a terrific prize

One last look:

stamptacular birthdaya ngle

This will be my final DT card for Stamptacular Sunday,as I’ve decided to step down from the team, I have enjoyed my 12 months on the team immensely with a great group of ladies and an awesome DT boss Priscilla, I wish you all well and I’m sure to join in some challenges in the future. Thanks so much for having me

Supplies:
Stamps: H’anglar and Stanglar, LOTV Circular Sentiments
Paper: Sassafras Lass Mix and Mend
Cardstock: SU Daffodil Delight and Crumb Cake
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Early Espresso
Accessories: Circle Punch, Silk Ribbon, WOC Flowers

 

       Julie