Our Challenge for you at Just Magnolia  this week is ‘School’ I don’t often use primary colours but I thought this Little Yellow Bicycle DP would be perfect to alter my little Chipboard Pencil Holder.

This is what I came up with:

school

My Tilda is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair:  E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: R29, R27, R34, R22, B28, B24, B21 wings: C3, C1, C00 I have added some Stickles to her wings for a sparkle effect

For a closer look:

school closeup 2

school closeup

We are sponsored by the wonderful Stamping Tilda who will offer an awesome prize to the lucky Challenge winner so pop on over to Just Magnolia and have a look at the fabulous creations from the rest of the DT and why not have a try at our School Challenge for a chance to win a terrific prize

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Tilda Lying Down
Paper: Little Yellow Bicycle Head Of The Class
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Chipboard Pencil container, SU Pom Pom Trim, Decorative Pegs, Kaiser School Tags

I will enter this project in the following Challenges:

Cute Card Thursday Back To School
Moving Along With The Times Shape Up
Southern Girls Chipboard
Crafting For all Seasons Bright Colours

 

       Julie