My card today is a more Traditional Christmas card using some gorgeous red, green and white Magnolia Sweet Christmas Dreams papers and the very sweet  Summer Tilda With Hat.

This is what I came up with:

Summer Tilda with hat b

My image is stamped with Memento Rich Cocoa onto Copic Express card and coloured with Copic sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: YG0000, G12, G24, G28, R0000, R22, R24, R27

For a closer look:

Summer Tilda with hat closeup 2

And another:

Summer Tilda with hat closeup

I’m starting to get a nice collection of Christmas cards and as Christmas is still so far away I am enjoying making them without the pressure of rushing. I will definitely be adding to my Christmas collection over the coming months so keep your eyes peeled for some more wonderful Christmas creations

One last look:

Summer Tilda with hat angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Summer Tilda With Hat, SU Tiny Tiny Sentiments
Paper: Magnolia Sweet Christmas Dreams
Cardstock: SU Whisper White and Real Red
Ink: Memento Rich Cocoa, SU Real Red
Accessories: Cheery Lyn French Pastry Doily Die, SU Designer Label Punch, Lave, White Satin Ribbon, Green Tara Flowers, Star Punch

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Cheery Lynn Designs Celebration
TOMIC Christmas In July (red,green,white and stars)
Magnolia Down Under Fun With Paper Doilies
Lovely Hanglar and Sweet Magnolia Doilies

 

       Julie