Our Challenge for you at Stamptacular Sunday this week is this wonderful Sketch:

 

I’ve chosen a sweet little fairy from Stampavie and some pretty MME DP and created this  card:

Stamptacular sketch

My image is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair and mushroom: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: BG72, BG11, BG10, BG0000, chick: Y26, Y23, Y21 grass: BG96, BG93, BG90 I have added some Stickles to her wings for a sparkle effect

For a closer look:

Stamptacular sketch closeup 2

And another:

Stamptacular sketch closeup

We have 2 wonderful sponsors this time Digi Doodle Shop and Karens Doodles  who will offer an awesome prize to the lucky Challenge winners so pop on over to Stamptacular Sunday and have a look at the fabulous creations from the rest of the DT and have a try at our Sketch Challenge for a chance to win a terrific prize

One last look:

Stamptacular sketch anlge

Today also marks a milestone for me passing 100,000 views on my blog. To celebrate the occasion I’ve decided to draw one lucky commenter from todays post to receive a surprise package from me so don’t forget to leave a comment to be in the draw

And the winner is…..Sheri Danielson    Congratulations!!  Please contact me to organize your candy.

A wonderful thankyou from Sheri:
I received the wonderful surprise that Julie sent me for Blog candy.  It only took about a week to get it all the way from Australia to Nebraska.  Look at all of the fun I received:  first check out the beautiful gift bag she embellished.  WOW!  Then the two Elizabeth Bell stamps.  They will be so much fun to color!  I can’t wait.  The pen is the only one I can ever get to work consistently and was almost out.  It was on my list of things to buy when I went out again.  I crossed that off!  And last but not least the Copic book.  I have a large one that I keep at home but how nice it will be to put in my purse when I am out.  Thanks so much!  I LOVE everything.
Sheri

Sherri Candy

Supplies:
Stamps: Stampavie ‘Fairy Resting on a Mushroom’ by Tina Wenke, LOTV Circular Sentiments
Paper: MME Stella Rose
Cardstock: SU Very Vanilla and Early Espresso
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black, SU Early Espresso
Accessories: Nestabilities Classic and Scallop Rectangles, Circle Punch, Magnolia Doohickey Heart Swirl, Martha Stewart Butterfly and Leaf Punch, Kaiser Pearls. Green Tara Flowers, Memory Box Madera Corner, Stickles

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Card and Scrap Wings
Sassy Cheryl Anything Goes
Paper Take Weekly Anything Goes
Crafty Calender Fun in the Sun opt Sparkle and Shine
Try It On Tuesday BINGO plus add Butterfly (3 Pearls, 2 DP, Die Cuts or Punches)

 

       Julie