I am very pleased to be the GDT this week for Phindy’s Place and our theme is ‘Beach Babies’ I’ve chosen the very cute Deep Sea Diver and created this pretty card:

Phindy's Place GDT

My image is printed onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E35, YR24, YR21 clothes, accessories and pool: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40, BG70, BG72, BG13, BG11, BG10, Colourless Blender

For a closer look:

phindy's place beach babies GDT closeup 2

And another:

phindy's place beach babies GDT closeup

I have added some fibres and shells  and cut some extra shells from the DP to enhance my Beach Scene. The gorgeous ribbon is from Ribbon Girl from a prize I recently won

One last look:

phindy's place beach babies GDT angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Phindy’s Place Deep Sea Diver, SU Warm words
Paper: Imaginations and Carol Wilson Seashells
Cardstock: Bazzil, SU Soft Sky and Crumb Cake
Ink: Distress Inks Frayed Burlap
Accessories: Nestabilities Labels 2, SU Modern Label Punch, Kaiser Pearls, Ribbon from Ribbon Girl, SU Antique Brad, Assorted Fibres and Shells form Stash

 

       Julie