This week at Stamptacular Sunday our Challenge for you is ‘Fairy Fever’ We would like to see a fairy on your creation somewhere. I’ve chosen the very lovely ’Beautiful Tilda’ from Magnolia and created this pretty card:

stamptacular fairy fever

My Tilda is stamped with  Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R30 hair: E35, YR24, YR21, YR20 wings: R85, R83, R81, R0000 dress: B97, B95, B93, B91, B0000 I have added some Kindy Glitz to her dress and wings for a sparkle effect. I’ve kept the embellishment to a minimum as the card is quite bright. I think just the flower,bow and sentiment leaves more focus on my image

For a closer look:

stamptacular fairy fever closeup2

And another:

stamptacular fairy fever closeupWe have a wonderful sponsor this week I Copic who will offer a terrific prize to the lucky Challenge winner so pop on over to Stamptacular Sunday and have a try at our ‘Fairy Fever’ challenge for a chance to win an awesome prize

One last look:

stamptacular fairy fever angle

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Beautiful Tilda, SU Tiny Tiny Sentiments
Paper: Best Creations
Cardstock: SU Melon Mambo
Ink: Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Nestabilities Classic and Butterfly Circles, SU Designer Label Punch, SU Rose Red Stitched Ribbon, WOC Flower, Kaiser Rhinestones, Kindy glitz

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

Wild Orchid Crafts Bingo (blue.flowers, glitter)
Ribbon Carousel Birthday Bash
Magnolia-licious Inspirational Photo

 

       Julie