Well, it’s hard to believe that on the 15th June I will be celebrating my first year of blogging!  I’ve had such a wonderful time creating and making new friends. I’ve entered some challenges and been lucky enough to win some of them. I’ve been selected on some wonderful Design Teams and met some amazing people.

To celebrate a wonderful year and to thank all of you for your visits and encouraging comments I’m going to offer some blog candy.

P1020453

To enter the draw for the Candy please be or become a follower ( if you are a regular visitor and have left comments frequently throughout the year that’s fine too)

Post a picture of my candy on your blog if you have one and link it back to me (No candy only blogs please)

Add your name to the linky below

My candy will be drawn on my 1 Year Blogaversary on the 15th June and you will have one week from that time to claim you prize

Good Luck !!!

And the winner is… No. 14 – Karen G.
Congratulations! Please contact me at the e-mail address below to arrange for your prize.