Oh dear, Can you see me shaking? Our Challenge at Midweek Magnolias this time is ‘Big White Space’ CAS is not my strength so these cards always scare me a little but I must admit I was quite pleased with this one

Here is my card to share:

midweek magnolia big white space

The background is embossed with my SU Elegant Bouquet Folder and I have added a hidden Doohickey Tag for the message

midweek magnolia big white space tag visible

For a closer look:

midweek magnolia closeup

My Tilda is stamped with Memento Rich Cocoa onto Copic Express Card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E47, E44, E43, E42, E40 clothes: R85, R83, R81 The pattern on her dress is added using a Sharpie White Paint Marker

Each week we have a prize direct from Magnolia Sweden so start creating and show us your cards with ‘Big White Space’ for a chance to win an awesome prize

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia sweet Tilda, SU Whimsical Words
Cardstock: SU Whisper White
Ink: Memento Rich Cocoa, SU Pink Pirouette
Accessories: Magnolia Doohickey Bloomy Tag, SU Elegant Bouquet Embossing Folder, Pink Ribbon

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

2 Sisters Make It Girlie
CMC Anything Goes
CES Anything Goes
Craftymess Pink and Cute
House Of Gilli Embossing

 

       Julie