This week at Paper Sundaes our Challenge for you is ‘Let’s Get Cute’  I’ve chosen the very sweet Summertime Peekers Flower Pot from our sponsor Bugaboo. This is what I came up with:

paper sundaes bugaboo cute

Isn’t she just the cutest! I’ve included the sentiment “ If Friends Were Flowers I’d Pick You” which suits my image perfectly.

For a closer look:

paper sundaes closeup 2

And another:

paper sundaes closeup

My image is printed onto Copic Express card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E44, E43, E42, E41, E40 ribbon, flowers and pot: RV23, RV21, RV00, RV000 I’ve added a pattern to her ribbon with my Sharpie White Paint Marker

Bugaboo is offering 7 wonderful digital stamps to the lucky challenge winner so pop on over to Paper Sundaes and take a look at the wonderful creations from the rest of the DT and have a try at our ‘Let’s Get cute’ challenge for a chance to win an awesome prize

One last look:

paper sundaes angle view

Supplies:
Stamps: Bugaboo Summertime Peekers Flowerpot, SU Tiny Tiny Sentiments
Paper: Kaiser Blushed
Cardstock: SU Whisper White, Pink Pirouette and Pretty In Pink
Ink: SU Basic Black
Accessories: Grand Nestabilities Labels 11, Nestabilities Classic and Butterfly Circles and Lacy Ovals, Marianne Butterfly Die, Magnolia Doohicky Heart Swirl, SU 1” Circle and Designer Label Punch, Kaiser Pearls and Paper Bloom, Green Tara Flower, Satin Ribbon

I will enter this card in the following Challenges:

Marianne Design Divas Pearls and Swirls 
Crafty Ribbons Things With Wings
Shelly’s Images Anything goes
Card and Scrap Flowers
Crafty Sentiments Monthly Spring Creations
Creatalicious Butterflies and Flowers

 

       Julie