My card today follows this months sketch from CLP Challenge

 

I’ve chosen one of my favourite Magnolia stamps, Dragonfly Tilda and another favourite Pink Paislee Butterfly Garden DP. This is what I came up with:

dragonfly tilda tag hidden

I’ve included a little hidden message as seen here:

dragonfly tilda tag showing Tilda is stamped with Memento Rich Cocoa onto Copic Express card and coloured with Copic Sketch Markers. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair: E44, E43, E42, E41, E40 clothes: YG97, YG95, YG93, YG91, YR01, YR00, YR000, W00

For a closer look:

dragonfly tilda closeup 2

And another:

dragonfly tilda closeup

The gorgeous flowers are from Prima and are a perfect fit for my DP. Did you notice the sweet little dragonfly charm in the corner and of course my favourite Martha Stewart Butterfly. I really enjoyed making this one, I think I might use this sketch again in the future

One last look:

dragonfly tilda angle view

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Dragon fly Tilda, SU Field Flowers
Paper: Pink Paislee Butterfly Garden
Cardstock: SU River Rock and Blush Blossom
Ink: Memento Rich Cocoa, Distress Ink Frayed Burlap
Accessories: Magnolia Doohickey  Bloomey Tag, WOC Filigree Corner, Prima Flowers, Martha Stewart Butterfly Punch, Dragonfly Charm, Twine, Lace, Kaiser Pearls

I will enter this card into the following Challenges:

CLP #46 Sketch Challenge
Fab and Funky Lace and Pearls
7 Kids Challenge Die Cuts /punches
Craft Your Passion Die Cut and Punches
Creative Stamp Friends BINGO (Charm, Lace, Flower)

 

       Julie