This week at Stamptacular Sunday we have an Anything Goes theme for you. You can create anything your heart desires, a card, 3 D project whatever you like but it must have stamping on it somewhere.

This is what I came up with:

stamptacular sunday 15april

I’ve created a treat bag filled with yummy chocolates as a gift for a friend. I’ve combined a sweet Magnolia Mini Tilda with this cute new Bugaboo image and coloured with Copic Markers

stamptacular side view

For a closer look:

stamptacular closeup

Tilda is stamped with Memento Tuxedo Black onto Copic Express card, coloured with Copic Sketch Markers and fussy cut. My Bugaboo image is printed onto Copic Express card and coloured with Copics. I’ve then added Tilda to the scene using mounting tape. I think they come together quite nicely don’t you? The Copic markers used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair, shoes and bird: E35, YR24, YR21, YR20 dress, elephant and spots: R85, R83, R81 balloons: BG02, BG01, BG0000, YR18, YR16, YR14 box: YG25, YG05, G20 I have added a pattern to Tildas dress with my Sharpie White Paint Marker and some sparkle to the balloons with Stickles

Another view:

stamptacular angle view

We have 2 wonderful sponsors for this week Bugaboo and I Copic who are offering some terrific prizes so get those creative juices flowing and enter our Anything Goes Challenge for a chance to win an awesome prize

Supplies:
Stamps: Magnolia Mini Tilda With Gift, Bugaboo Edward Present, SU Yummy
Paper: Doodlebug Cake and Icecream
Cardstock: SU Melon Mambo, Pear Pizzazz and Whisper White
Ink: SU Rose Red, Memento Tuxedo Black
Accessories: Nestabilities Classic and Scallop Squares, SU Extra Large Oval Punch, SU Rose Red Ribbon and Bright Button, Kaiser Rhinestones, Twine, Mounting Tape, Cellophane Bag

I will enter this project in the following Challenges:

Anything Goes Challenge Anything goes
Celebrate The Occasion Just Because plus Pink
Sassy Cheryl Anything Goes
Use It Tuesday Anything Goes (old retired SU ribbon and button from stash)
I Brake For Challenges Anything But A Card

 

       Julie