Today I have for you another card using one of the Most Adorable Critters from The Paper Shelter called the Most Adorable Seal. I just love the colours in the background paper of this gorgeous digi.

This is what I came up with:

paper shelter seal

Isn’t he just the cutest!  I’ve printed him three times and cut out sections to raise up and add dimension, The inside is decorated to match with some of the digital paper as seen here:

Seal inside

If you would like to see my other card using these sweet adorable critters you can find them here (Most Adorable Panda), here ( Most Adorable Bunny) and here (Most Adorable Cavalier)

Another view:

seal angle view

Supplies:
Stamps: Paper Shelter The Most Adorable Seal, SU Tiny Tiny Tags and Whimsical Words
Paper: Paper Shelter
Cardstock: SU Kiwi Kiss and Bashful Blue
Ink: SU Basic Black
Accessories: WOC Roses, Martha Stewart Leaf and Butterfly Punch, SU Tiny Tag and Circle Punch, Paper Doily

I will enter this card in the following Challenges:

Card Mad Fairy Digi Challenge Punches and/or Die Cuts
Prairie Fairy Anything Goes
Fairy Tale Anything Goes

 

       Julie