I just love the cute critters in the most Adorable series from The Paper Shelter. This gorgeous Panda is no exception. I’ve created my card today using the digi paper and coloured image from the Most Adorable Panda set

This is what I came up with:

panda paper shelter

I’ve printed my Panda three times and cut out various pieces to raise up and add dimension. The inside is decorated with the matching digital paper as seen here:

panda inside

I’ve just added a Doohickey tag and a sentiment leaving one side free for a hand written message. These Paper Shelter digis are so quick and easy to use to create a very special card with little effort.

Another look:

panda angle view

Stay tuned as I have another adorable critter for you tomorrow. I hope that you all had a wonderful Easter break

Supplies:
Stamps: Paper Shelter Most Adorable Panda SU Tiny Tiny Tags and Whimsical Words
Paper: Paper Shelter
Cardstock: SU Whisper White and Island Indigo
Ink: SU Basic Black and Taken With Teal
Accessories: Magnolia Doohickey Vintage Tag, Memory Box Valerian Flourish, Martha Stewart Butterfly Punch, Kaiser Blooms and Pearls, WOC White Flowers, SU Tiny Tag Punch, Paper Doily, White Satin Ribbon

I will enter this card in the following Challenges:

Crafting When We Can Things With Wings
One Stitch At A Time Use A Digi
Robyn’s Fetish  Anything Goes
Catch The Bug Anything Goes

 

       Julie