The Challenge at Elizabeth Bell’s World this month is Tic Tac Toe. All you need to do is select one line (any direction) from the grid below and use those items on your creation and tell us in your post which line you have followed.

I have chosen to use Flowers, Lace and Pearls. My card was created using the gorgeous new image ‘The Littlest Angel’ from Elizabeth Bell’s Digital Collection and some wonderful Bo Bunny DP to match my Gift Box from the Digi Bell’s Blog Hop

This is what I came up with:

 Elizabeth Bells World Dec 25th Challenge

My image is printed on Copic Express card and coloured with Copic Sketch markers to correspond with my Gift Box. The Copics used are as follows: skin: E11, E00, E000, R20 hair and accessories: E47, E44, E43, E42, E41, E40 clothes: B16, B14, B12, B00 light: C3, C1, C0, Y21 cloud: C3, C2, C1, C00 I have added a liberal amount of Kindy glitz to the cloud, light and stars and some SU Pearls to simulate falling snow

For a closer look:

closeup

A side view:

side view

And the inside:

inside

I think this will make the perfect addition to my box to create a lovely gift set.

Don’t forget to pop on over to the Elizabeth Bell’s World Blog and take a look at the wonderful inspiration from the rest of the DT and why not join in the Challenge for the chance to win a great prize

Supplies:
Stamps: Elizabeth Bell’s The Littlest Angel, SU Tiny tiny Tags
Paper: Bo Bunny Snowfall
Card: SU Close To Cocoa and Crumb Cake
Ink: SU Early Espresso
Accessories: Nestabilities Labels 2, SU Tiny Tag Punch, Satin Ribbon, Snowflake Charm, Cream Lace, Flowers WOC and Kaiser

I will enter this card in the following Challenges:

Crafts and Me Anything Goes
Craft Your Passion Things With Wings
Ginger loft Christmas / Winter
The Squirrel and The Fox Christmas
Allsorts Brown and Blue

 

       Julie